View Navigation
Products»Music CDs»Chantal Chamberland - This Is Our Time

Chantal Chamberland - This Is Our Time

Product ID: 116
Category: Music CDs
Only: $20.00

Product Description

Chantal Chamberland- This Is Our Time  

01.       This Is Our Time
02.       Don't Explain
03.       Why Don't You Do Right
04.       Here Comes the Rain Again
05.       Just the Way
06.       Rock Away Baby
07.       Fever
08.       When You Leave
09.       Le Vie En Rose
10.       The Best Thing