logo wave 680

listen live

social rssicon youtubeicon facebookicon twitter


wave smoothest groove

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

BIKE NIGHT IN KITCHENER

Tuesday 20 August 2019, 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Hits : 577
BIKE NIGHT IN KITCHENER will be held at the CONCORDIA CLUB in Kitchener every other Tuesday from 6:00 to 9:00 PM starting June 11th until September 3rd.

This is a FREE event to socialize with both motorcycle riders and non-riders and everyone is welcome!

In the spirit of living by the "Golden Rule", we will donate fund raised from each date to a different charity.
Location CONCORDIA CLUB, 429 Ottawa Street South Kitchener, Ontario
https://www.facebook.com/BikeNightInKitchener/

Event Dates:
Tuesday, June 11
Tuesday, June 25
Tuesday, July 9
Tuesday, July 23
Tuesday, August 6
Tuesday, August 20
Tuesday, September 3
Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or 519-222-8349
 

Community Events view all...

Tue Aug 27 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
BIKE NIGHT IN KITCHENER
Sun Dec 01 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
City of Burlington' s Santa Claus Parade

Latest Facebook

Recently Played view all...

This Week's Poll

What Is Most Important In Your Mate?

Wave VIP Club

The Weather Network