logo wave 680

listen live

social rssicon youtubeicon facebookicon twitter


wave smoothest groove

Kurt Elling's Christmas in Chicago

Event

Kurt Elling's Christmas in Chicago
Title:
Kurt Elling's Christmas in Chicago
When:
Sun, 6. December 2020, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category:
Concerts

Description

Kurt Elling's Christmas in Chicago

Kurt Elling's Christmas In Chicago

Sunday, December 6th

Time: 3pm CT / 4pm ET / 9pm London / 8am (Monday) Melbourne

Livestream Ticket Includes: 

  • Entry into livestream concert

https://boxoffice.mandolin.com/products/kurt-ellings-christmas-in-chicago-livestream-ticket?_pos=1&_psq=kurt&_ss=e&_v=1.0

 

Recently Played view all...

This Week's Poll

Since The Beginning Of The Pandemic, Have You...

Wave VIP Club

The Weather Network

...on Facebook view all...

Latest Facebook